NutriFizz agency was created by two doctors in Nutrition, Céline GRYSON and Emilie CHANSEAUME.

After several years of experience in the management of clinical trials in Nutrition, the founders have developed strong skills in the operational support of agro-food companies and the realization of strategic studies for the institutional ones.

The team now has complementary resources in the areas of systemic monitoring, marketing, analyses of nutritional composition and product formulation.

Beyond their transversal knowledge, our project managers have specific expertise in connection with the stakes of the future of Nutrition.

Gluten FreeProteins for the futureInfant NutritionSports NutritionFood for elderlyOmega 3 - DHA
  • Gluten Free

    Gluten Free

    The gluten-free market mainly serves three types of consumers: celiac patients diagnosed, subjects with a non celiac gluten hypersensitivity and the healthy consumer who by choice voluntarily excludes gluten from his diet. A market subject to evolving regulations, driven by strong consumer expectations for good, accessible gluten-free products and an optimized nutritional profile as a whole.

  • Proteins for the future

    Proteins for the future

    In France and most developed countries, animal protein accounts for 65-70% of the total dietary protein intake. In a more sustainable feeding approach, it is now advisable to significantly reduce the consumption of animal products, by developing attractive products based on new sources of protein.

  • Infant Nutrition

    Infant Nutrition

    From birth to 3 years: specific recommendations in terms of quantities, choice or order of food introduction.

    To combine safety, balance and awakening to taste, the development of infant nutrition products must meet constantly evolving recommendations and regulations.

  • Sports Nutrition

    Sports Nutrition

    The benefits of physical activity can be demonstrated at any age. Food is a decisive factor at every stage of the practice: preparation, performance, recovery ... No longer reserved for high-level athletes, products placed on this market must meet specific criteria to answer nutritional needs and the use of targets.

  • Food for elderly

    Food for elderly

    400/5000 Seniors are a part of the growing population. The over 60 years now represent 841 million people and will be 2 billion in 2050 (UN, 2014). At the same time, life expectancy is increasing in developed countries. It is therefore necessary today to propose nutritional solutions adapted to preserve the health of Seniors and help them to age better.

  • Omega 3 - DHA

    Omega 3 - DHA

    Omega 3 fatty acids play an essential role in the prevention of cardiovascular disease. Some long-chain omega-3s (EPA and DHA) are also necessary for the development and functioning of the brain, retina and nervous system. Although these health effects are clearly demonstrated, their levels of intake are insufficient in the majority of the French population. Place for innovation!

Close

L'agence NutriFizz a été créée par deux docteurs en Nutrition, Céline GRYSON et Emilie CHANSEAUME.

Après plusieurs années d'expérience dans la gestion d'études cliniques en Nutrition, les fondatrices ont développé de solides compétences dans le support opérationnel des entreprises agro-alimentaires et la réalisation d'études stratégiques pour les institutionnels.

L'équipe compte désormais des ressources complémentaires dans le domaine de la veille, du marketing, des analyses de composition nutritionnelle et de la formulation de produits.

Au delà de leurs connaissances transversales, nos chargés de projet disposent d'expertises spécifiques en lien avec les enjeux d'avenir de la Nutrition.

Sans glutenProtéines végétalesNutrition infantileSportifsSeniorsOméga 3 - DHA
  • Sans gluten

    Sans gluten

    Le marché du sans gluten répond principalement à 3 types de consommateurs : les malades coeliaques diagnostiqués, les sujets hypersensibles au gluten et le consommateur sain qui, par choix, exclut volontairement le gluten de son alimentation. Un marché soumis à une réglementation en évolution, dynamisé par des attentes fortes des consommateurs à l'égard de produits sans gluten bons, accessibles et au profil nutritionnel optimisé dans sa globalité.

  • Protéines végétales

    Protéines végétales

    En France et dans la plupart des pays développés, les protéines animales représentent 65 à 70% de l'apport protéique alimentaire totale. Dans une démarche d'alimentation plus durable, il est aujourd'hui conseillé de réduire significativement la consommation de produits animaux, en développant des produits attractifs à base de nouvelles sources de protéines.

  • Nutrition infantile

    Nutrition infantile

    De la naissance à 3 ans : des recommandations spécifiques en terme de quantités, de choix ou d'ordre d'introduction des aliments.

    Pour allier sécurité, équilibre et éveil au goût, le développement de produits de nutrition infantile doit répondre à des recommandations en perpétuelle évolution et une réglementation particulière.

  • Sportifs

    Sportifs

    Les bénéfices de l'activité physique ne sont plus à démontrer et ce, à tout âge. L'alimentation est un facteur déterminant à chaque étape de la pratique : préparation, performance, récupération... N'étant plus réservés aux sportifs de haut niveau, les produits positionnés sur ce marché doivent répondre à des critères spécifiques pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels et à l'usage des cibles concernées.

  • Seniors

    Seniors

    Les séniors constituent une part de la population en plein essor. Les plus de 60 ans représentent aujourd’hui 841 millions de personnes et seront 2 milliards en 2050 (ONU, 2014). Parallèlement, l’espérance de vie augmente dans les pays développés. Il est donc aujourd’hui nécessaire de proposer des solutions nutritionnelles adaptées pour préserver la santé des Seniors et les aider à mieux vieillir.

  • Oméga 3 - DHA

    Oméga 3 - DHA

    Les acides gras oméga 3 jouent un rôle essentiel dans la prévention des maladies cardiovasculaires. Certains oméga 3 à longue chaîne (EPA et DHA) sont également nécessaires au développement et fonctionnement du cerveau, de la rétine et du système nerveux. Bien que ces effets Santé soient clairement démontrés, leurs niveaux d'apports sont insuffisants dans la majeure partie de la population Française. Place à l'innovation !

Close